Monroe County Community School Corporation

Engage. Empower. Educate.

Special Education Administrative Staff Office Personnel (812) 349-4756 or 330-7700 (with extension)                   
 
 Name  Title  Email  Extension 
 Kathleen Hugo  Director   khugo@mccsc.edu  50078 
 Mitch Bratton  Assistant Director  mbratton@mccsc.edu
 50139
 Coordinators:
 Angie Covey  Pre-School  acovey@mccsc.edu  50006
 Kathryn Bruner  Community Based  kbruner@mccsc.edu  50007
 Jennifer Robinson  Community Transitions   jrobinso@mccsc.edu  51086 
 Michelle Wells  Inclusion | Private Schools  mwells@mccsc.edu  51027
 Behavior Specialists:
 Leigh Ann Hoffacker  Behavior Specialist Community-Based  lhoffack@mccsc.edu  50601  
 Heather Ormiston  Behavior Specialist BRIDGES, Inclusion  horminsto@mccsc.edu
 50358 
 Sandy Lewis  Family Support BRIDGES, Inclusion  horminsto@mccsc.edu
 50402
 School Psychologists:
 Christine Calvin   School Psychologist  ccalvin@mccsc.edu  50046
 Gray Estabrook  School Psychologist  gestabro@mccsc.edu  50127
 Cheryl Lewandowski  School Psychologist  clewando@mccsc.edu  50125
 Sarah Ragonese  School Psychologist  sragones@mccsc.edu  50118
 Sarah Sanders  School Psychologist  ssanders@mccsc.edu  52293
 Renee Weaver  School Psychologist  rweaver@mccsc.edu  51538 
 Secretaries:
 Pam White   Secretary  pwhite@mccsc.edu  50108
 Tammy Chambers  Secretary  tchamber@mccsc.edu  50050
 Lisa Pratt  Secretary  lpratt@mccsc.edu  50207
 Krystopher Lataillade  Office Assistant    
 Brea Sanders                Office Assistant    
 
 
CLOSE