Monroe County Community School Corporation

Engage. Empower. Educate.

   MCCSC Student Services
 School Social Worker School Assignments & Schedule 2016-2017
 
 

Name

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Becky Rose, LCSW Director of Student Services

(812) 349-4763 ,51004

rrose@mccsc.edu

Admin

Admin

Admin

Admin

Admin

Karen Riggins, secretary

349-4763 ,52315

kriggins@mccsc.edu

Admin

Admin

Admin

Admin

Admin

Lisa Autry, LCSW

Ext. 53205 

lautry@mccsc.edu

Arlington

Arlington

   Arlington


Arlington

Arlington

Nancy Bradley, LCSW
Ext. 53382
nbradley@mccsc.edu 
8:15 - 1:30
 Marlin
8:15 - 1:30
 OFF
8:15 - 1:30
 OFF

Maria Carrasco,LCSW

Ext 52258

mcarrasc@mccsc.edu

Clear Creek

Clear Creek

Clear Creek

Clear Creek

Clear Creek

Emma FordLCSW
 
Ext. 53315
 
eford@mccsc.edu
 Fairview FairviewFairview Fairview  Fairview

Jennifer Jaffe, LCSW

Ext. 50581 

jjafe@mccsc.edu

Rogers

Off

Unionville am

Rogers pm

Rogers

Rogers am

Georgia Koushiafes, LCSW

Ext. 51319

gkoushia@mccsc.edu

University

 

University)


University

University

University

 

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Terence Lankford, LCSW

Ext. 50303

tlankfor@mccsc.edu

Binford

Binford

Binford

Binford

Binford

 Dee Larche, LCSW  
 
 Ext 50338
 
 dlarche@mccsc.edu
 Jackson Creek

Bloomington Grad School (BGS) am

 
 Jackson CreekThe Academy am
 
 

Pam Lawrence Puls, LCSW

Ext. 50100

plawrenc@mccsc.edu

Marlin 7:25-11:00

BHS-North 11:30 +

Marlin 7:25-11:00

BHS-North 11:30 +

BHS-North

Marlin

BHS-North

Greg Marchant, LCSW,

 Ext. 51005

gmarchan@mccsc.edu

BHS-South

BHS-South

BHS-South 

BHS-South

BHS-South

Stacey McGauley, LCSW

Ext. 50742 

smcgaule@mccsc.edu

Grandview

Grandview

Grandview

Grandview

Grandview

Pam Morgan, LSW

Ext. 50464

pmorgan@mccsc.edu

Highland Park

Highland Park

Highland Park

Highland Park

Highland Park

Holly Paul, MSW

Ext. 51428

hpaul@mccsc.edu

Lakeview

Lakeview

Lakeview

Lakeview

Lakeview

Marla Rademachir, LSW

Ext. 50460

mrademac@mccsc.edu

Batchelor

Tri-North

Batchelor

Batchelor

Tri-North


Kimberly Schill, MSW
kschill@mccsc.edu
 Templeton Templeton Templeton Templeton Templeton

Bronwyn Shroyer, LCSW

Ext. 51428

bshroyer@mccsc.edu

Childs

Childs

Childs

Childs

Childs 

Leslie Skooglund, LSW ext 52105

lskooglu@mccsc.edu

Summit

Summit

Summit

Summit

 

Summit

 

CLOSE