Monroe County Community School Corporation

Engage. Empower. Educate.

Ready, Set, Grow Staff

School Coordinator Address Phone Number Extension Coordinator E-mail
Binford Elementary Erica Hubbard 2300 E. 2nd St. Bloomington, IN 47401 330-7834 53606 ehubbard@mccsc.edu
Childs Elementary Kathy Yonkman 2210 S. High St. Bloomington, IN 47401 349-4785 kyonkman@mccsc.edu
Clear Creek Elementary Kathy Alvarez 300 W. Clear Creek Dr. Bloomington, IN 47403 824-2811 40841 kalvarez@mccsc.edu
Lakeview Elementary Amanda Belgarde 9090 Strain Ridge Rd. Bloomington, IN 47401 821-7061 50822 abelgard@mccsc.edu
Lakeview Elementary Dawn Schiefer 9090 Strain Ridge Rd. Bloomington, IN 47401 821-7061 50822 dschiefe@mccsc.edu
Templeton Elementary Connie Romine 1400 Brenda Lane Bloomington, IN 47401 330-7735 50104 cromine@mccsc.edu
Unionville Elementary Tina Williams 8144 E. St. Road 45 Unionville, IN 47468 339-2717 43613 twilliam@mccsc.edu
University Elementary Connie Stuffle 111 N. Russell Rd. Bloomington, IN 47408 330-7753 43587 cstuffle@mccsc.edu
University Elementary Peg Farrell 1111 N. Russell Rd. Bloomington, IN 47408 330-7753 43587 mfarrell@mccsc.edu
PEOPLE
CLOSE