Monroe County Community School Corporation

Engage. Empower. Educate.

Before & After School Staff

School Site Coordinator Address Grades Served Title I School Site Phone Number Site Coordinator Email
Arlington Heights Elementary Meredith Pennington 700 Gourley Pike Bloomington, 47404 K-6 Yes 330-7747 mpenning@mccsc.edu
Binford Elementary Halie Griffin 2300 E. 2nd Street Bloomington, 47401 K-6 No 330-7741 hgriffin@mccsc.edu
Childs Elementary Gerard Pannekoek 2210 S. High Street Bloomington, 47401 K-6 No 330-7756 gpanneko@mccsc.edu
Clear Creek Elementary TBA 300 W. Clear Creek Dr. Bloomington, 47403 K-6 No 824-2811 TBA
Grandview Elementary Amanda Owens 2300 S. Endwright Road Bloomington, 47403 K-6 Yes 825-3009
Highland Park Elementary Meaghan Herstad 900 Park Square Bloomington, 47403 K-6 Yes 825-7673 mherstad@mccsc.edu
Lakeview Elementary Desiree King 9090 Strain Ridge Road Bloomington, 47401 K-6 No 824-7061 dking@mccsc.edu
Marlin Elementary Cindy Sturgeon 1655 E. Bethel Lane Bloomington, 47408 K-6 No 330-7750 csturgeo@mccsc.edu
Rogers Elementary Taryn Crouch 2300 E. 2nd Street Bloomington, 47401 K-6 No 330-7767 tmcrouch@mccsc.edu
Summit Elementary LaSaundra McCoy 1450 W. Countryside Lane Bloomington, 47403 K-6 Yes 330-2011 lmccoy@mccsc.edu
Templeton Elementary Arielle Gingold 1400 Brenda Lane Bloomington, 47401 K-6 Yes 330-7735 agingold@mccsc.edu
Unionville Elementary Jenny Watkins 8144 E. St. Road 45 Unionville, 47468 K-6 No 339-2717 jlwatkin@mccsc.edu
University Elementary/ ALPS After Hours Kayla Kinley 111 N. Russell Road Bloomington, 47408 K-6 No 330-7753 kkinley@mccsc.edu
people
CLOSE