Bloomington High School South

Home of the Panthers

Welcome to the BHSS Math Department Website!

 

Faculty: 

Jan Berzins - Geometry and Geometry HD
jberzins@mccsc.edu

Karen Chafin - Algebra II
kchafin@mccsc.edu 

Kyla Carlsberg - Algebra I and Algebra II
kcarlsbe@mccsc.edu 

Drew Frey (Dept. Chair) - Finite, Algebra I, Geometry
tfrey@mccsc.edu
 
Hannah Graber - Algebra II and Geometry
hgraber@mccsc.edu

Kareston Hall - Algebra II HD, Precalculus, SAT Prep
khall@mccsc.edu

Jessica Kelwaski - AP Statistics and Finite
jkelwask@mccsc.edu

Dan Kennedy - Algebra I and Media Productions
dkennedy@mccsc.edu 

Sandy Kouns - Geometry, Precalculus, and SAT Prep
skouns@mccsc.edu
 
Kara Parker - Algebra I and Physics

Lisa Parker - Finite and AP Calculus AB
lparker@mccsc.edu
AP Calculus Website

Kevin Raney - AP Calculus AB and BC
kraney@mccsc.edu

Shannon Roberts - Algebra II HD and Precalculus
rroberts@mccsc.edu

Thomas Rockey - Algebra I, Geometry, and Algebra II HD
 
Jacob Van Arsdel - Algebra I
CLOSE