Fairview Elementary School

An Artful Learning School

Marti Colglazier     Principal                       mcolglaz@mccsc.edu           
Shawn Gobert        Asst. Principal               sgobert@mccsc.edu  
 
FACULTY AND STAFF: 
 
 
 Title    NameExt.  E-mail
Headstart 40944    
Pre-School Liza Rimola 53394  lrimola@mccsc.edu
Kindergarten Mikayla Bethea 53415 mbethea@mccsc.edu
Kindergarten Mary Ellen George 52270  mgeorge@mccsc.edu
Kindergarten Tamra Grandi 53309  tgrandi@mccsc.edu
1st grade Teacher Jeremy John Brown 50392  jjbrown@mccsc.edu
1st grade Teacher Mandy Guinn 50045  aguinn@mccsc.edu
1st grade Teacher Lina Kopp 53452  mkopp@mccsc.edu
1st grade para Tina Knight mtknight@mccsc.edu
2nd grade Teacher Charlie Duncan 50978  cduncan@mccsc.edu
2nd grade Teacher Jorja McGlasson 50776  jmcglass@mccsc.edu
2nd grade Teacher Lisa Meunier 53392  lmeunier@mccsc.edu
2nd grade para Eva Taylor etaylor@mccsc.edu
3rd grade Teacher Teena Connaughton 53311  tconnaug@mccsc.edu
3rd grade Teacher Charlene Gross 53313  cgross@mccsc.edu
3rd grade Teacher Stacy Painter 54601  spainter@mccsc.edu
3rd grade para Leslie Reynolds lreynold@mccsc.edu
4th grade Teacher Chelsea Pace 53354 cpace@mccsc.edu
4th grade Teacher Tori Babcock 53352 vbabcock@mccsc.edu
5th grade Teacher Maggie Fields 53312 mfields@mccsc.edu
5th grade Teacher Emilie Prince 53314 eprince@mccsc.edu
6th grade Teacher Julia Bryant 50970 jbryant@mccsc.edu
6th grade Teacher Carrie Koontz 53453 ckoontz@mccsc.edu
Title I Martha Chamberlain 50395  mchamber@mccsc.edu
Title I Amy Rodeheaver 50950  arodehea@mccsc.edu
Title I Ashley Sotomayor 50952  asotomay@mccsc.edu
Title I Julie Summitt 52239  jsummitt@mccsc.edu
Title I Jolene Wright 50012  jwright@mccsc.edu
Special Ed. Kelsey Pearson 50599  kpearson@mccsc.edu
Special Ed. Ben Sharritt 50949  bsharrit@mccsc.edu
Special Ed. Keia Arnold   narnold@mccsc.edu
Hearing Imp Mary Wicker 50415  mwicker@mccsc.edu
Interpreter Lora Baker 50415  lbaker@mccsc.edu
Interpreter Alex Kenner 50415  akenner@mccsc.edu
Interpreter Erin Wager-Miller 50415  ewager@mccsc.edu
Media Specialist Katherine Fulk 40950/53376  kfulk@mccsc.edu
Music Kathy Heise 50411  kheise@mccsc.edu
Art Roy Reynold 50896  rreynold@mccsc.edu
P.E. David Tyler 53310  dtyler@mccsc.edu
Literacy Coach Jeannette Stolz 50409  jstolz@mccsc.edu
Lead Secretary Valerie Brashear 50939  vbrashea@mccsc.edu
Support Secretary Pat Lundin 53397  plundin@mccsc.edu
School Psych Cheryl Lewandowski 50125  clewando@mccsc.edu
Speech/Lang. Keegan Koehlinger 53330  kkoehlin@mccsc.edu
School/Family Advocate Whitney Thomas 50894  wthomas@mccsc.edu
Volunteer Coordinator
Social Worker Emma Ford 53315  eford@mccsc.edu
Behavior Specialist Robert Morgan 53400  rmmorgan@mccsc.edu
Nurse Lou Anne Mulry 51411  lmulry@mccsc.edu
Health Aid Brooke Taylor 54607  btaylor@mccsc.edu
Head Custodian Walt Sayles 54613  wsayles@mccsc.edu
Lunch Supervisor Kay Sayles 53209  ssayles@mccsc.edu
Substitue Sue Huddle shuddle@mccsc.edu
Substitue Amara Floyd alfloyd@mccsc.edu
Catholic Charities 40940 
Pottery Room 40909 
CLOSE