Bloomington High School North

Home of the Cougars

Special Education Homepage
 
 
 
 

BHSN Special Education Faculty

 

 Faculty Member

 Room

 Phone

 Email

 Courses Currently Teaching

 Abel, Tyler

 710

 x 51471

 tabel@mccsc.edu

  • Community Training
  • Peer Tutoring

 Bratton, Crystal

 306

 x 51260

 cbratton@mccsc.edu 

  • Resource
  • Read 180
  • English 11

 Bratton, Mitch

 606

 x 50139

 mbratton@mccsc.edu 

  • Resource
  • English 9

 Carlton, Kacey

 711

 x 53431

 kcarlton@mccsc.edu

  • Bridges

 Crozier, Amy

 614

 x 51551

 acrozier@mccsc.edu 

  • English 10
  • Resource

 DiGiulio, Anthony

 204

 x 53433

 adigiuli@mccsc.edu

  • Non-Diploma English
  • Self-Contain Business Math
  • Algebra I
  • Resource

 Easter, Josh

 305

 x 50907

 jeaster@mccsc.edu 

  • Speech
  • Novels
  • Resource

 Fleener, Brooke

 203

 x 53141

 bfleener@mccsc.edu

  • Pre-Algebra
  • Resource
  • Life Skills

 Gustin, Ashley

 403

 x 50437

 agustin@mccsc.edu

  • Earth/Space Science
  • Resource

 Kent, Layne

 601

 x 53161

 lkent@mccsc.edu

  • Work Study

 Leonard, Courtney

 209

 x 50194

 cleonard@mccsc.edu

  • Algebra I
  • Resource

 May, Allison

 27

 x 50610

 almay@mccsc.edu

  • Biology
  • Resource

 McAdams, Gayla (Dept. Chair)

 137

 x 50861

 gmcadams@mccsc.edu


 Roberts, Kate

 311

 x 50240

 kirobert@mccsc.edu

  • Geography/History of the World
  • U.S. History
  • Resource

 Wray, Travis

 307

 x 53232

 trwray@mccsc.edu

  • Community Training
  • Peer Tutoring

CLOSE