Bloomington Graduation School

Engage. Empower. Educate.

Bloomington Graduation School Faculty and Staff

Click on a teacher's name to go to their Diploma Plus website. Not sure who to contact? Check out the Point of Contact page.

Name

Position

Phone Ext.

Email

Brian Bowman

Science/PLATO Teacher

52110

gbowman@mccsc.edu

Barbara Browning Reading Teacher  53348 bbrownin@mccsc.edu

Amy Davis

Guidance Counselor

52119

adavis@mccsc.edu

Sarah Erb

Language Arts Teacher

53133

serb@mccsc.edu

Debbie Frederick

PLATO Teaching Aide

52110

dafreder@mccsc.edu

Sheena Tate Food Services  42100 state@mccsc.edu
Diane Hanks Principal 54610  dhanks@mccsc.edu
Brigitte Jones-Mills  Lead Admin. Assistant 53385 bmills@mccsc.edu
Dee Larche Social Worker  50338  dlarche@mccsc.edu 
Susan Luther Business Teacher  52102 sluther@mccsc.edu

Rebecca Rupert

Language Arts Teacher

53134

rrupert@mccsc.edu

Emily Schoch

Math Teacher

50931

eschoch@mccsc.edu

Andrew Smith

Social Studies Teacher

50384

arsmith@mccsc.edu

Laura Strickler Special Education Teacher  50647  lstrickl@mccsc.edu 
 Emily Wickersham Science Teacher             53188  ewickers@mccsc.edu
CLOSE