Grandview Elementary School

Home of the Tigers

 

Office Staff

  

  Name

 

Email

Ext.

  Lisa Roberts 

  Principal

  lroberts@mccsc.edu

 51390   

  Emily Menkedick

  Assistant Principal

  emenkedi@mccsc.edu

 52265

  Kara Stillions

  Secretary

  kstillio@mccsc.edu

 50789

  Wendi Reynolds 

  Secretary

  wreynold@mccsc.edu 

 50598

  Stacey McGualey

 Social Worker

  smcgaule@mccsc.edu

 50742

 
 
Preschool
 
  
 
  Name
 
Room #EmailExt.
 
  Brooke Robertson
 
  206  sroberts@mccsc.edu 50783

 

   
 
 
 

Kindergarten Teachers

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Sarah Gardner

  201

  scgardne@mccsc.edu  

 50605

  Sarah Scranton

  202

  sscranto@mccsc.edu

 51340

 
  Tyler Harpold
 

  207

 53328
 

1st Grade Teachers

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Abby Seifers

  209   aseifers@mccsc.edu  50785

  Rebekah Ciolli

  208

  rciolli@mccsc.edu

 

  Heather Yeargin

  409

  hyeargin@mccsc.edu

 52292

 

2nd Grade Teachers

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Shirley Heeter

  412

  sheeter@mccsc.edu 

 50769

  Ann Good

  411

  athicks@mccsc.edu

 50771

  Melissa Smith

  406

  mesmith@mccsc.edu

 50786 

 

3rd Grade Teachers

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Katy  Sparks

  408

  kesparks@mccsc.edu

 50780

  Pam Rainey

  407 

  prainey@mccsc.edu

 50782 
  Casey Konstanski  409
  ckonstan@mccsc.edu 50973
 

4th Grade Teachers

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

 Jessica Brown

  302

  jdbrown@mccsc.edu

 

  Chelsea Delaney
  301
  cdelaney@mccsc.edu
 53360
 

5th Grade Teachers

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Susie Jones

  306

  ssjones@mccsc.edu

 50787

  Nicole Young

  307

  nyoung@mccsc.edu

 50792

 

6th Grade Teachers

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Emily Crohn

  304

  ecrohn@mccsc.edu

 50764


  Eddie Pierce
 

  303

  epierce@mccsc.edu 

 50405

 

Special Education

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Lori Butler (Speech) 

  Speech Room

  lbutler@mccsc.edu

 50674

  Dawn Cartwright
  100
  dawncart@mccsc.edu
 50762

  Patti Hawranek

  305

  phawrane@mccsc.edu

 50768

  Kathy Jerke

  402

  kjerke@mccsc.edu

 51036

  Lisa Watts
  203
  lwatts@mccsc.edu 53380

  Ryan Hercamp        

  204

  rhercamp@mccsc.edu

 53243

 

Special Area

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Lisa Voss (Music)

  Music Room

  lvoss@mccsc.edu

 50791

  Cheryl Maxwell (Art)

  Art Room

  cmaxwell@mccsc.edu

 50775

  Sandy Dunn (PE)

  Gym

  sdunn@mccsc.edu

 50775

 

  Library

 

  

 

Title I Teachers

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Susan Emery

  Reading Lab

  semery@mccsc.edu

 50766

  Karen Papadopoulos (Literacy Coach)

  406

  kpreston@mccsc.edu

 50778

  Lindsay Polley

  Reading Lab

  lpolley@mccsc.edu

 52291

  Kate Zimmerman 

  Reading Lab

  kzimmerm@mccsc.edu

 52250

  Christine Davenport

  ELL Teacher

  cdavenpo@mccsc.edu

 52317

  Sarah Sanders

  School Psychologist

  ssanders@mccsc.edu

 52293

 

Teacher Aides

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

  Dana Bohall (Special Education)

  203

  dbohall@mccsc.edu

 

  Yvonna Bunner  (Special Education)  203
  ybunner@mccsc.edu 
 
 
   
  Selena Buskirk (Special Education)

  203

  sbuskirk@mccsc.edu

 

   
 
 

  Justin Plank (Special Education)

  402  jplank@mccsc.edu 
  Kandace Haney-Johnson (Special Ed)
  203
  khaney@mccsc.edu
 

  Gabrielle Ryan (Special Education)

  402  gryan@mccsc.edu 


 

 

 

  Hannah Wright (Special Education)

  203

  hwright@mccsc.edu



  Mark Ransford (Special Education)
 
 

  203

  mransfor@mccsc.edu 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 


 

Support Staff

  

  Name

Room #

Email

Ext.

 

  Health Office

 

 

  Patti Kinser

  Health Office

  pkinser@mccsc.edu 

 50758

  Gina Arthur

  Kitchen

  garthur@mccsc.edu

 50759

  Jackie Dutkowski

  Kitchen

 

 

  Pam Knight

  Kitchen

  pknight@mccsc.edu

 

  Barbara Cripe

  Kitchen

  bcripe@mccsc.edu 

  John Corbin

  Custodian

  jcorbin@mccsc.edu

 

  Chris Fielder

  Custodian

  kfielder@mccsc.edu 

 50882

  Diane Luttrell

  Custodian

  dluttrel@mccsc.edu  

   Terry Strauser   

  Custodian

  tstrause@mccsc.edu

 

 
CLOSE