Bloomington High School North

Home of the Cougars

Administration
 

Name E-mail
Principal: Jeffry Henderson jhenders@mccsc.edu
Assistant Principals: Betty Anderson banderso@mccsc.edu

Marcus Debro mdebro@mccsc.edu

D. Tim Hudson thudson@mccsc.edu

Andrea Mobley amobley@mccsc.edu
Athletic Directors: Andy Hodson ahodson@mccsc.edu

Scott Bless (Assistant) sbless@mccsc.edu
 Jason Speer (Assistant)
jspeer@mccsc.edu
 

Counselors: Greg Chaffin gchaffin@mccsc.edu

Katie Clarke kclarke@mccsc.edu

Julie Speer jlspeer@mccsc.edu

Mary Priester mprieste@mccsc.edu
  Kathy Rillo krillo@mccsc.edu
Food Service: Mari Bolin mbolin@mccsc.edu
Graduation Coach: Melanie Humbard mhumbard@mccsc.edu
Social Worker: Pam Lawrence Puls plawrenc@mccsc.edu
Secretaries:  
Athletics
 
Barbara J. McElroy   
 
Attendance
 
Melissa Shahadey
 
Counseling
 
Lori Schulz
 
Discipline
 
Tiffany Spriggs
 

Main Office

 
Hope Hardin      
Principal's Secretary
 
Angie Osborne
 
Treasurer
 
Jennifer Price    
 
jprice@mccsc.edu
School Nurse: Tara Langley, Nurse    tlangley@mccsc.edu
  Kim Baer, Assistant
kbaer@mccsc.edu
Speech Services: Doreen Devitt ddevitt@mccsc.edu
CLOSE