Clear Creek Elementary School

Home of the Comets


Clear Creek Elementary School

Staff Directory

824-2811 

Fax 824-9265


 

 Staff Member

 Extension

 Email

Principal

Mrs. Debra Prenkert

 

dprenker@mccsc.edu

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Susan Petty

 

shdick@mccsc.edu

Secretaries

Mrs. Laura Okulski

51039

lokulski@mccsc.edu

Ms. Jennifer Utley

53179

jutley@mccsc.edu

Health Office

Mrs. Darlene Rhyne

52283

drhyne@mccsc.edu

Pre-School

Mrs. Kathy Alvarez

Ms. Ellie Richardson

40841

40841

kalvarez@mccsc.edu

erichard@mccsc.edu

Kindergarten

Mrs. Becky Dixon

52266

rdixon@mccsc.edu

Kindergarten

Mrs. Cara Dixon

53149

cdixon@mccsc.edu

Kindergarten

Mrs.Natalie Frederixon

53307

nfrederi@mccsc.edu





Grade 1

Mrs. Cera Rushing

53343

crushing@mccsc.edu

Grade 1

 

Mrs. Tabitha Bow


50602

tbow@mccsc.edu

Grade 1

Ms. Jean Salamon

52284

jsalamon@mccsc.edu

Grade 2
Mrs. Katie Fretwell
53308
kfretwel@mccsc.edu

Grade 2

Ms. Justine Trauner

52268

jtrauner@mccsc.edu

Grade 2

Mrs. Nancy Reynolds

52282

nreynold@mccsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Grade 3

Ms. Suzi Horan

52275

 shoran@mccsc.edu

Grade 3

Mrs. Carol Carter

52259

 ccarter@mccsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Grade 4

Mr. Jason Schute


jshute@mccsc.edu

Grade 4

Mrs. Donna Dafoe

52263

ddafoe@mccsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Grade 5

Ms. Courtney Williams

50724

cawillia@mccsc.edu

Grade 5

Mrs. Amy Conover

50603

aconover@mccsc.edu

 

 

 



Grade 6

Mrs. Sasha Davis

52264

sdavis@mccsc.edu





Grade 6

Mrs. Lisa Sterner

52287

lsterner@mccsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Inclusion & Special Education

Ms. Lee Schuman

50879

kschuman@mccsc.edu

Ms. Lisa Rambo


lrambo@mccsc.edu

Bridges Program

Mrs. Stacey Hawkins

53306

shawkins@mccsc.edu

Community Based

 Mrs. Cathy Holstein

 50360         

cholstei@mccsc.edu

Pathways

 Mr. Mark Howard

50366

mhoward@mccsc.edu

Art

Mrs. Amanda Franklin

 50359

afrankli@mccsc.edu

Library

Ms. Sandy Larson

52277

slarson@mccsc.edu

Music

Mrs. Ashley Frizzo

50880

afrizzo@mccsc.edu

P.E.

Ms. Kelly Cartwright

51496

kcartwri@mccsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Social Worker

Mrs. Maria Carrasco-Williams

52258

mcarrasc@mccsc.edu

School Psychologist

Mrs. Sarah Sanders

52293

ssanders@mccsc.edu

Custodial Team

Mr. Steve Thacker

52288

sthacker@mccsc.edu

Mr. Dale Rainey

52288

drainey@mccsc.edu

Ms. Terri Axom & Mr. Brian Luttrell

52288

 

Cafeteria

Mrs. Jessica Chambers

52260

jchamber@mccsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Extended Day


40866


Literacy Coach

Mrs. Gina Stancombe

52286

51507

gstanco@mccsc.edu

Literacy Remediation

 

Mrs. Krista Elkins

Mrs. Mary Buuck


 

 

 
Speech

 


Ms. Jenna Schmith

 


 50910

 


jschmith@mccsc.edu

Preventionists, Inclusion Assistants

 

 

 

  
Mrs. Stacy  Bex

Mrs. Jamie White

Mrs. Gina Adams   

Mrs. Laura Stull



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 















































































































































































































CLOSE