Highland Park Elementary School

Home of the Pandas

Highland Park Elementary School
Staff Directory
812-825-7673
#Proud to be HP!
 
Title
 
Staff Member Extension Email
Principal Cassidy Rockhill
50784
crockhil@mccsc.edu
Assistant Principal Lisa Quigley 52281 lquigley@mccsc.edu
       
Secretary  Virginia Boshears  53478  vboshear@mccsc.edu
       
Health Office Yvonne Hensley 50650 yhensley@mccsc.edu
 Health Office - RN Crystal Maddox 53256 cmaddox@mccsc.edu
Literacy Coach Melanie Sims 50884 msims@mccsc.edu
Speech Julia Enlow 50472 jenlow@mccsc.edu
ESL Teacher Christine Davenport 52317 cdavenpo@mccsc.edu
       
Social Worker Pam Morgan 50464 pmorgan@mccsc.edu
School Psychologist Cheryl Lewandowski 50127 clewando@mccsc.edu
       
Pre-School - Title 1 Janel Forsberg 50473 jforsber@mccsc.edu
Pre-School - DPS Andrea McCadden 51521 amccadde@mccsc.edu
       
Kindergarten Kim Simic 50611 ksimic@mccsc.edu
Kindergarten Samantha Stillions 50848 sstillio@mccsc.edu

Kindergarten

Emily Cherry  53471 echerry@mccsc.edu
    
Grade 1 Alex Ludwig 53347 aludwig@mccsc.edu
Grade 1 Barb Zinn
50496 bzinn@mccsc.edu
1st-2nd Split Pam Noble   53456 pnoble@mccsc.edu  
       
Grade 2 Kaitlyn James 50919 kjames@mccsc.edu
Grade 2 Sarah Westphal 50493 swestpha@mccsc.edu
       
Grade 3 Kim Kehr 50479 kkehr@mccsc.edu
Grade 3 Marilyn Kindred 50480 mkindred@mccsc.edu
       
Grade 4 Kelly Sciscoe 50649 ksciscoe@mccsc.edu
Grade 4 Jennifer Torbenson 51520 jtorbens@mccsc.edu
       
Grade 5 Elli Sparks 50933 esparks@mccsc.edu
Grade 5 Jennifer Szabat 50492 jszabat@mccsc.edu
       
Grade 6 Juli Olsson 50484 jolsson@mccsc.edu
Grade 6 Jessica Ryan 50488 jryan@mccsc.edu
       
Title 1 - Primary Geneil Ison 50478 gison@mccsc.edu
Title 1 - Intermediate Claire Clayton 50467 cclayton@mccsc.edu
       
Bridges to Success Kraig Bushey 52309 kbushey@mccsc.edu
Community Based Harrison Carmichael 53470 hscarmic@mccsc.edu
Inclusion - Primary Jean Hollinger 50476 jholling@mccsc.edu
Inclusion - Intermediate Jennifer Szabat 50492 jszabat@mccsc.edu
       
Art Shannon Hayden 53175 shayden@mccsc.edu
Library Judi Chadwick 50394 jchadwic@mccsc.edu
Music Angie Steele 50491 asteele@mccsc.edu
P.E. Cameron York 50495 cyork@mccsc.edu
       
Cafeteria Angie Lucas 50481 aklucas@mccsc.edu
Custodian Shane Meadows 54611 gsmeadow@mccsc.edu
       
Digital Site Coordinators
Kathy Kruczek, Natalie Skivers

 
       
Computer Lab   41544  
       












CLOSE