Marlin Elementary School

Home of the Dragons

MARLIN TEACHER & SUPPORT STAFF DIRECTORY
STAFF NAME POSITION EXT. ROOM # INTERCOM # E-mail
Allen, Eileen Administrative Assistant 50827 15   eallen@mccsc.edu
Anderson, Emily Instructional Coach 50828 17B 117 eanderso@mccsc.edu
Attendance   41916      
Ayers, Samantha Administrative Assistant 50829 15   sgayers@mccsc.edu
Barrow, Julie 1st Grade Teacher 50061 2 102 jbarrow@mcccsc.edu
Bennett, Karen Music Teacher 50701 3 103 kbennett@mccsc.edu
Blacconiere, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher 50831 10 110 mblaccon@mccsc.edu
Bradley, Nancy Social Worker 53382 24 124 nbradley@mccsc.edu
Brinegar, Doris Speech Pathologist   24 112  
Calderon, Stacy Art Teacher 50568 5 105 scaldero@mccsc.edu
Carroll, Tommy Custodian 50832 19A    
Dowling, Tim Principal 50730     tdowling@mccsc.edu
Doyle, Ruth Kitchen Manager 50833 25 125  
Extended Day   41938 19A    
Fisher, Juli 1st Grade Teacher 50834 1 101 jpfisher@mccsc.edu
Franklin, Amanda Art Teacher 50359 5 105 afranli@mccsc.edu
Furnace Room       123  
Gabbard, Lesa Health Aide 50835   140 lgabbard@mccsc.edu
Gabbard, Zack Kitchen Assistant        
Glenn-Helmer,Shannon 6th Grade Teacher 50578 12 112 sglenn@mccsc.edu
Hamilton, Gail Remediation Aide       zhamilto@mccsc.edu
Hammersley, Jill 4th/5th Grade Teacher 50836 11 111 jhammers@mccsc.edu
Handel, Megan Kindgergarten Teacher 53362 4 104 mhandel@mccsc.edu
Harding, Angela 2nd Grade Teacher 50837 7 107 aharding@mccsc.edu
Houshour, Bonnie Head Custodian 50840 19A   bhoushou@mccsc.edu
Ison, Christy Preventionists       cison@mccsc.edu
Lewis, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher 50843 26 126 jlewis@mccsc.edu
Melnick, Rachel 6th Grade Teacher 50844 12 112 rmelnick@mccsc.edu
Melwid, Helen 3rd Grade Teacher 50845 6 106 hmelwid@mccsc.edu
Modglin, Kelly 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher 50839 8 108 kmodglin@mccsc.edu
Moore, Amber Special Ed. Aide       amoore@mccsc.edu
Outside Horns       901  
Puent, Natalie P.E Teacher 52617 13A 113 npuent@mccsc.edu
Sanders, Shari Librarian 50556 27 127 sesander@mccsc.edu
Shipley, Theresea Preventionist       tshipley@mccsc.edu
Smith, David 5th Grade Teacher 50721 9 109 dlsmith@mccsc.edu
Sturgeon, Cindy Extended Day Supv. 50849     csturgeo@mccsc.edu
Teachers Lounge   41924   141  
Weaver, Renee School Psychologist 51538      
Williams, Jessica Inclusion Teacher 50694 17A 117 jlwillia@mccsc.edu
CLOSE