The Academy of Science and Entrepreneurship

A New Technology High School

Administrative Staff

Jessica Willis
Principal
jwillis@mccsc.edu 
 
Ms. Keri Gross
Guidance Counselor
kgross@mccsc.edu
 
Kerrie Taylor
Administrative Assistant
ktaylor@mccsc.edu 
 
 
 
 
Faculty

Tim Abts Engineering
tabst@mccsc.edu 
 
Rachel Bahr - English
rbahr@mccsc.edu 
 
Ann Burke - Science
aburke@mccsc.edu 
 
Yamila Cancel-Sanchez - Science & Mathematics
ycancel@mccsc.edu 
  
Janeth Carrillo-Rivera - Spanish
jcarillo@mccsc.edu 
 
Pam Gunkel - Social Studies
pgunkel@mccsc.edu
 
Philip Knieriemen - Mathematics
pknierie@mccsc.edu
 
Noel Koontz - English
nkoontz@mccsc.edu
 
Joann Novak - Business & Marketing
jnovak@mccsc.edu
 
Anna Oresko - Special Education
aoresko@mccsc.edu
 
apatrick@mccsc.edu
 
Nathan Turner - Social Studies
nturner@mccsc.edu 
 

 
Support Staff

Grazia Michael, Para-Educator
Wayne Shotts, Para-Educator
 
Brent Lengacher, Instructional Technology
 
Lori Hoevener, Community Outreach 
 
Dee Larche, Social Worker
   
Bill Payne, Head Custodian
Esther Jones, Custodian
 
Lori Miller, Kitchen Manager
Maria Biggs Brown, Cafeteria Assistant
Rosetta Neal, Cafeteria Staff 
 
Natashia Breedlove, Health Aide
 

 
 
 
CLOSE